Day 7 – WJI

Another photography day. Here are some photos of when I got lost and walked 3 miles. And then finally found Solo Deo Gloria Studio and Grace Carol Bomer.

I met Mrs. Bomer on Sunday. And also got to eat her food and pet her dog and wander around in both of her studios. I didn’t do a great job with the camera settings and I just couldn’t do her or her paintings justice…but I’ve included some of the blurry ones. I wanted to capture her. Because she is  amazing.

d

c3

IMG_1070

c

c4

c1

c6

c8

IMG_1359

IMG_1227

IMG_1110

IMG_1333

IMG_1265

IMG_1204

IMG_1246

IMG_1269

IMG_1252

IMG_1172

IMG_1169

IMG_1199

IMG_1173

IMG_1128

I still don’t get along with Picasa. I just want to edit everything on my phone always.

Tomorrow is our true day of rest. One week survived and enjoyed.

One thought on “Day 7 – WJI

Leave a Reply

