“It is sweet to think I was a companion in an expedition that never ends”

wp-1465528116608.jpg
A real lunch break last weekend. Tried to quite one job, isolate, and focus… So far it has just meant doing three jobs. Awkward.

And it refuses to end, Czeslaw Milosz. And I’m so glad I met you recently and you allowed me to fall in love with you. Even if you are already (technically) dead.

“I am composed of contradictions, which is why poetry is a better form for me than philosophy”
Czesław Miłosz

One thought on ““It is sweet to think I was a companion in an expedition that never ends”

Leave a Reply

